Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, Melbourne.

Pigdon Street, Princes Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The room is light filled, unfurnished and street facing. The house is recently renovated, on a quiet street by Princes Park and comes with two beautiful people (as well as all the necessary house stuff).

Very central location, with a five minute walk to Sydney rd/Barkley square and the 19 tram or a 10 minute walk to the 1 and 8 trams on lygon street.

More about the Flatmates

We're looking for a person/couple in their mid to late 20’s

Who we are:

Tasha is a 23 year old photographer who also works in retail. She enjoys patting other people’s dogs (and cats) and one day she aspires to have her own.

Bryn, 27, lives the exciting life of a PhD student, but compensates by buying all the cool clothes from Tasha’s shop. Even though she doesn’t give him any discounts.

We are looking for a person/couple who are respectful of the shared space and want to contribute to the vibe of the house. Whilst we are not a party house, we are happy to share a drink or two, have a yarn and entertain on the odd occasion.

The room is available from the 14th July and rent is $1066 or $1219 (for a couple) pcm and bond is $1000. Please contact us with a description about yourself and arrange a time to meet us!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.