Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kallangur, Brisbane.

Castle Court, Kallangur, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The house is on a large block with plenty of off street parking. It is at the end of the street and quiet with the occasional party here and there. The deck wraps around half the house so there is plenty of room for entertaining even a BBQ to through the steak on. We do have 1 large dog so you must be a dog person, he is very relaxed and just love pats. The living room has aircon which is perfect in summer.
We are a 20 min walk to Petrie train station or just a quick walk to the main road (Anzac ave or naragbah rd) for the bus. 15 min to Northlakes or Strathpine. We are hoping for a single female to move in as the house is small and is best suited for 3.

More about the Flatmates

My boyfriend, Will and I have been in the house for 2 years now and love it. Just right for 3 people. We both work in towords the city and are always out and about on weekends. I love to relax on the couch and crochet where as my boyfriend love riding his motorbike. We are looking for a housemate who is social, likes animals and doesn't leave towels on the floor :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.