Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Terranora.

Illawong Crescent, Terranora, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$183
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

My name is Megan I am 22, I live with two friends who are both 31 or age. Bree has a small dog who is outside most of the time and has a 2 year old boy. I work in part time, Bree works fulltime. We are not home too much due to work. Home most nights but we do not party at all. We just annoy a drink on the balcony. Our friend Holly has moved out leaving us with an empty room and needing to fill the gap as rent is too expensive for just the 3 of us to cover. All bedrooms are up stairs. Bree and I share a bathroom and our other housemate has the main bedroom with ensuite as she shares with her son. All bedrooms have built in robes. We have a lot furniture already but do have a big garage which we use for storage. Regardless of the garage being used for storage there are still 5 car parks available in front of the garage. Our home has beautiful views over the tweed river and a lovely pool which is non heated. If you would like more details please contact me .
The photos I have uploaded are from the real estates website but are exactly as the house looks now. I do not have any inside pictures at this time.

More about the Flatmates

See above.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.