Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Chermside West this week

Rode Road, Chermside West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

It 5min drive to chermside shops has aldi 2min up the road. Has a big out door area for entertaining. There is wireless that comes with the rent. It has a carport big enough for 2 cars. The room doesn't come with a ceiling fan but has two windows, it is also at the back of the house away from the road. I have a pet turtle that came with the house aswell so would have to help look after him.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 29, I'm a floor and wall tiler I work 6 days a week most weeks. Looking for someone who is chilled out.

Rick on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message