Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Sydney.

Illawong Avenue, Tamarama, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This place is in a great location on a very quiet street. Just few steps to Bondi rd, shops, cafes and bus stop. The beach is only 5 min walk.

The apartment has nice ocean views from the balcony and is also very bright during the whole day. It was renewed last year and looks very neat.

Large living and dining areas with balcony. Recently renewed big kitchen with dishwasher. The bathroom has also been updated with separate shower and bath.

Private laundry with washing machine on ground floor.
Lock-up garage could be requested if you need one.

This place is perfect if you want to live near the beach without compromising your commute.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Cristian I moved to Bondi 8 years ago, since then I have been working as an architect full time.

I'm a very well travelled and fun person, easy going and clean, sociable and generally very busy during the week but there is always time to catch up with friends for a beer or dinner.

On the weekend I'm very active I like to go to the beach, cycling or if I'm inspired I like to go painting. I enjoy going out for drinks, live music and Parties if there is a good excuse. (I'm very easy to convince)

I'm looking for a flatmate to share with, we don't have to spend all the time together (I also enjoy my own space). But if possible I prefer to occasionally cook together and go out.
Come and have a look you won't be disappointed at least the apartment is nice.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.