Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Wallis Parade, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

How good is ice cream?

Nearly as good as our place in North Bondi. Seriously. We live on THE TOP FLOOR. We enjoy ocean breezes AND golf course glimpses. The sunsets from each bedroom have to be seen to be believed - AH-MAY-ZING. Oh, and did I tell you that there's a lock up garage/man-cave/surfboard storage/band room AND visitor parking - UNHEARD OF. Oh, oh, there's also a BBQ out on our wrap around balcony garden.

Wait wait wait - the shower head, the shower head... erhgmagaaad...the pressure gets nearly as high as the temperature...some mornings, if you get carried away in there, you could actually end up looking like and extra from Silence of the Lambs. The bedroom windows are of titanic proportions and because we’re on THE TOP FLOOR, they’re always open (to enjoy aforementioned ocean breeze and brilliant CBD sun sets) and guess what - no Kate Mossquitos or peeping Tom Sellecks. Ever. Shame about the lack of Selleck though - he was kind of hot in his prime.

Aaaanyway - my extremely awesome housemate, Davide, has decided to become a real life man and move into his own place. His room is lovely. It's the main room of the apartment, so it has an ensuite with shower. I'm really sad he's leaving so am hoping to find someone equally as awesome/funny/respectful/tidy. Just a solid human.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be moving in with me. My name is Hattie. I'm a 33 year old videographer. I'd say I'm pretty normal, but I guess everyone has their own version and my yardstick might be longer/wonkier than yours.

I work from home (usually 3 days/week and sometimes weekends) so I'm hoping to find a housemate with a 'proper' 9-5 job so we're not all up in each others grill during the day.

I'm up every morning at 530 to exercise, but I'm not a namaste health nut - I'm just like Forest Gump and I really like running and all of the other things. The early mornings mean early nights - I'm a bit of a 9pm nanna.

I'm probably only home 3-4 nights/week, but I'm not a couch potato - I'll often just catch up on work, go for a walk, or just generally potter. I have friends pop over for tea/wine/dinner, but not big parties. This isn't a party house, but I do enjoy a tipple. I'm usually out and about for most of the weekend - I'm not very good at sitting still.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.