Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton Hill, Perth.

Healy Road, Hamilton Hill, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Cosy caravan available now.

We have a beautiful caravan available. Fully furnished with a double bed, heater, and inside sitting area. The share kitchen and bathroom is in the main house.

Looking for a relaxed, independent women who would like to share our house and loves dogs and chickens :)

Employed or student preferred. Travellers with working visa welcome ( 3 months stay minimum)

Five minutes walk to shops; one minute walk to bus stop for Fremantle train station or south beach.
We are a no TV house hold.
Prefer no drinking or smoking.

More about the Flatmates

To share with myself ( full time uni student, part time employed and self employed) and my daughter and friendly dog, Harry. We are easy going people that enjoy healthy living, bike riding and being creative and musical.

Singles $150, Couples $170. All bills and WI-FI included.

If interested please send some info about yourself and we can make a time to meet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.