Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Coventry Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi guys!

We have a room to rent in our apartment in southbank. This apartment is fully furnished and equipped with dishwasher, microwave, washing machine, TV and more stuff. We have nice balcony with beautiful panorama of CBD. The room it's self has direct entrance to the bathroom and is furnished with 2 cupboards, clothes rack, two beds and we may provide 40 inch flat screen if you want.
Me and my boyfriend (both late 20s) work during the week and weekends so we are out most of the time. That's why we are not looking for full time partying flatmate.
We are looking for a person or couple, preferably a female because we need a clean and tidy flatmate ( we had some bad experiences so that's a must). We would like to rent it for at least 2, preferably till mid of Jun. If you like to stay in your room and be completely isolated, that's not best offer for you coz we like to drink, chat, eat, go out or watch something together. Maybe not everyday but from time to time.
So if you are interested Pm me, write something about yourself and we can schedule an inspection. The room is available from 9th of March.

Flatmates

This building has excellent facilities, garden, BBQ area, swimming pool and quite huge gym. It's 3 minutes away from trams and around 15 from Flinders station by foot.
Weekly rent it's 270 for one person. It has two beds but in my opinion it may be too small for a couple. Bills are not included in rent. Internet (per month) for whole apartment is $70, electricity, gas and water ( both hot and cold ) it's about $20-$30 pp/monthly. So bills in total are about $50 pp/monthly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.