Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Dudley Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

This wee flat is located just a bees thingy away from Coogee beach. Its nothing massive, and certainly not a billion dollar mansion, but its home and I love it

More about the Flatmates

IM Glenn, 33, work full time and pretty laid back.
Im clean and tidy, but not anal retentive. Love to go out and have a few beers with my friends on the weekends. Love the footy and music and looking for a general good person to live with. Hit me up

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

PokeClose by
Le Petit CafeClose by
Cafe de FranceClose by
Chillax ThaiClose by
Thai Singha Take-AwayClose by
The Little Kitchen3 min walk
Art Lounge Cafe, The @ Coogee3 min walk
Bananapalm Vietnamese Cuisine3 min walk
Thai Banyan Tree3 min walk
Square Peg4 min walk
DJ's Espresso Bar4 min walk
Curry Plus PTY Ltd.4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Havelock Av Opp Asher StClose by
Havelock Av Near Asher StClose by
Arden St Near Dudley StClose by
Arden St Opp Neptune StClose by
Oberon St Near Arden St3 min walk
Arden St Near Carr St4 min walk
Oberon St Near Mount St6 min walk
Carr St Near Mount St6 min walk
Carr St Near Havelock Av6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

EzyMartClose by
Coogee Convenience4 min walk
Maloneys Grocer8 min walk
Woolworths Coogee8 min walk
Scoop Food Stores20 min walk
Denavis Fruit Shop24 min walk
DeNavi's25 min walk
Wakim J25 min walk
FoodWorks Clovelly27 min walk
Park N'shop27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets27 min walk
Randwick Plaza Tobacconist28 min walk
+ Show more