Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Sydney.

Atchison Street, Crows Nest, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Super close to the city (5 minutes walk to St Leonards Station and 15 min train ride into the city). Around the corner from Willoughby Road with shops, cafes and bars all walking distance!

More about the Flatmates

Sam is working full time in the city Mon-Fri! He likes to surf and brew his own beer and just have a chat after work and cook dinner!

I am subletting out my room while I go overseas! The room is available from the 28th of June till the 28th of July with the flexibility to extend that till the 8th of August. The room will include a large wardrobe which I will empty, a desk, a coat rack and I will also empty a bookshelf or two for personal belongings!

Our third housemate is to be confirmed as we are currently searching for someone awesome to take the third room as our current housemate is moving out next weekend.

This room would suit someone doing a winter internship in the city or a tourist who is looking for a more household vibe and wants to stay in Sydney for a few weeks or people who are transitioning accomodation! I can be flexible with dates so hit me up with a message if you are keen :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.