Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

Shirley Road, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

1 minute walk to the heart of Crows Nest, the famous Crows Nest Cafe and Restaurant Strip.

Happy to share with either male or female.

One bathroom to share.
Internal Laundry.
Security Building.
Only 9 units in building.
Modern Kitchen.
WiFi Internet.
Share with one other, Me.
Non-smoker.

Its a really convenient place to live.

13 minutes walk to St Leonards train station.
Close to parks, schools, TAFE and beautiful harbour walks.
Lots of Transport options - Catch train, bus, ferry to the City or walk to the opera house in about 90 mins (or bicycle if your a cool kid)

I'm looking for a flatmate who is fun, considerate, clean and enjoyable to be around. Someone who can respect private space while also be engaging and talkative.

Suit professional / responsible student.

Your bed room is 3.5 x 2.8, Plus a built in wardrobe, Big north facing window, has great winter sunshine.

There is a bit of road noise, from Shirley rd, so if you are a very light sleeper this might not be the place for you.

Please text me if you want to visit.

Have a great day.

Will add photo of living room soon.

Flatmates

Hobbies are bicycles, tango, movies, reading, singing off key.
I eat out more than I cook, because I can so easily living in Crows Nest.
I work in computers and transport.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.