Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Brisbane.

Stoneleigh Street, Albion, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$179
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Awesome housemates, close to Albion Train Station, Lutwyche shopping centre, beautifully renovated double story 5 bedroom, deck & hammock.
Did i mention the housemates are amazing?!

More about the Flatmates

Our house is a spacious, renovated, very social 5 bedroom, 2 bathroom with a deck & hammock in Albion, and it is amazing! We are looking for housemate to match!
The location is perfect! We’re only 10-15 mins from the city/valley, 5mins walk to Albion train station. There’s a Coles just around the corner and plenty of gyms, parks and good eat out spots nearby.

Housemates are: Georgia 28 - Executive Ass-istant, Elyse 27 - Dog Groomer & party animal, Shelton 24 - Flight Attendant, Les 30 - New Home Consultant & Musician.

We would like someone (male preferred, but not necessary) who is also fun, outgoing and who doesn't mind having a chat and a beer at the end of the day.
If you're easily offended by bad jokes and language, this is definitely not the place for you.

Please note: the room is small - 3x3 approx- $179/week with desk, wardrobe & Queen Size Bed.

Bills - electricity & gas are split evenly 5 ways and are not included in the rent.
Internet and a regular gardener is included in the rent.

All housemates are required to sign onto the lease and full bond of 4 weeks is payable prior to/or on move in date.

if you're awesome, send me an email.
Les.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.