Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Boundary Road, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

North Melbourne City view apartment, 10 minutes out of the city, walking distance to Flemington Bridge train station, 59 & 57 tram lines, pubs, cafes, restaurants and supermarket are all within a short walk of the front door . There is also and In-house gym, car park and has electronic security for elevators. The room is a good size with a large mirrored built in wardrobe and a wall of floor to ceiling windows with a great view of the city, it's a good size and has the option of coming with furnished with a a nice double bed and bedside tables. (these can be removed if not wanted)
The rest of the aparment is a very modren style with combine living dinging and kitchen area, there is a dishwasher in the kitchen and the bathroom has a large shower and also a laudry with washing machine.
- $220 per week, $956 pcm
- Bills are split 50/50
- Bond is $1100
- Remaining time on the lease is 5 months (until November), so I'm hoping to find someone who will stay until then.
- Unfortunately no pets allowed. *cries*

More about the Flatmates

I am moving out and so need someone to take my half of the lease,my flatmate will be staying he is really nice, 21 years old and a great flatmate, I have got him to write a bit about himself

About yours truly:
I work 12-8 Monday to Friday, I'm a bit of a night owl, but I like to keep things clean, especially the kitchenette, because look I like food and If I have to clean up first I'll be sad. I play a lot of video games and generally just like to chill out in my spare time, will usually have girlfriend over, so needless to say visitors are welcome, no parties however.

There are a few things that I'm looking for:
- Someone trustworthy that won't steal my stuff.
- Someone that won't stab me in my sleep.
- Someone who will pay bills on time.

To arrange an inspection just contact me

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.