Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Manning Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This shared apartment is a two-bedroom, two-bathroom with a living area in the heart of South Brisbane. You will be sharing the apartment with a 29-year-old male. Located on the sixth floor, this unit comes with facilities such as a gym, swimming pool, and a very convenient car-park situated right outside the elevator.

Each room has its own bathroom and are both linked to the living area. This is a fully furnished apartment, equipped with a fridge, microwave, stove, a TV set, a very comfortable couch, bed and mattress, a built-in wardrobe, washing machine and dryer.

The apartment is a very pleasant 6-minute walk to the Coles supermarket in West End which makes it an enjoyable trip for grocery shopping with or without a car. The Southbank Parklands are situated just about a 5-minute walk north.

For those who rely on public transport, the Cultural Centre bus station is a 5-minute walk. The balcony overlooks the lovely Musgrave park, which is right outside the apartment complex, making it a great playground for those who are exercise lovers.

The weekly price is $300 for an individual and $380 for a couple. Utilities and bills are not included, whereas unlimited internet is already up and running for the price of $40 per month on top of the rent.

The current tenant does not own a car, so the parking space would be entirely yours. Kitchen and cooking equipment are all part of the deal, making this comfortable apartment unit a good place to cook some delicious meals.

Please contact me if you would like to arrange for an inspection.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing this apartment with a 29-year-old male who works in the hospitality industry.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.