Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sallows Street, Alexandra Hills, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Imediately available for rent is a downstairs ensuite room in 2 story Queenslander on a 615 square meter block. Huge back verandah with 2x wood fire ovens! I have a Beagle that sleeps outside and the property is fully fenced so I'll considder an extra doggo. There's 2 lockable parking spaces under the house in the garage. There's a dishwasher. I have a huge fridge/freezer that I share with my current housemate. I think we could easily squeeze one more persons food in there. To ensure a fair arrangment, you will sign to and abide by all RTA rules and regulations. You will pay 4 weeks rent as a bond to the RTA (Residential Tenancies Authority). Internet and electricity is included in the rent.

Flatmates

Hi there! I'm a single 30 year old chap who's just bought my first house! I'm looking for a 20-40 year old house mate of any gender for house share with me and my existing single male housemate. We are pretty clean and there's not usually many if any unclean dishes lying around. I vacuume once a week because I let my dog inside on occasions. I have netflix and stan subscriptions you are welcome to use. There is wi-fi. Rent includes internet and electricity. I'm a non-smoker and would prefer non-smoking housemates. I'll only consider people who are employed and have a vehicle.

About me, I work full time as an electricity network designer. I race sailing catamarans, windsurf, cycle, travel, camp, fish, 4wd and play guitar in heavy rock bands ect. I do a lot of work on my boats, promise I won't use power tools at inapropriate hours! I have quite the garage so I can fix / make things! I'm always doing small renovations to the yard and house. I Don't mind a drink or BBQ but I'm pretty quiet. I'm a respectful laid back yet motivated person! My housemate is a builder / sports fan / ladies man, much more conventional than me ha ha! If you think you'll fit in hit me up for the room please!


Contact Callan
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Finucane Rd at Birch Street3 min walk
Finucane Rd at McDonald Road3 min walk
Winchester Rd near Kew Ct8 min walk
Finucane Rd at Vienna Woods8 min walk
Heffernan Rd near OGorman St9 min walk
Winchester Rd near Osmond Ct9 min walk
Heffernan Rd near Lawrence Ct10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Alexandra Hills Hotel4 min walk
Flavour Restaurant4 min walk
Red Rooster Alexandra Hills22 min walk
Michel's Patisserie22 min walk
Cafe Shalimar22 min walk
Punjabi Sunrise23 min walk
Indian Restaurant23 min walk
Redlands Bakehouse23 min walk
Little Mermaid Seafood Alexandra Hills Brisbane23 min walk
Sushi Mori23 min walk
Gozleme World23 min walk
2 SHOTS ESPRESSO23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Alexandra Hills22 min walk
ALDI Alexandra Hills27 min walk