Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Comber Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

A great 2 bedroom, 2-storey Paddington terrace, located on a quiet street but only 100m to Oxford Street.

The downstairs living areas are comfortable and relaxed, with 2 x 2 seater lounges, TV, dining table for 4-6 people. There is also a small courtyard and garden, with BBQ, table and chairs (or if hammock is you want to relax in the sun).

The kitchen has Dishwasher, Microwave, Nespresso Coffee machine etc etc.
The bathroom (with bath), toilet and laundry is also downstairs. The laundry has a front loader washing machine and dryer.
The two bedrooms are upstairs.

It is a great location, with easy access to shops, buses, and on-street parking (permit available).
- 100m to Oxford Street
- 200m to bus stop - to city or Bondi Junction
- 500m to St Vincent's Hospital

The bedroom available is a good size (approximately 4m x 2.7m), and comfortably fits a queen size bed. There is a small built in robe and there are also drawers and bedside tables that you are welcome to use. All you need is a bed.


I am Brett, 42 years old and work as in finance for a fashion company.

Weekdays are usually busy, working 8-5 and often out in the evenings. Weekends I am usually out and about, but enjoy some home time to chill out too with a glass or two of wine. I enjoy a relaxed, drama-free home.

Ike, the pussy cat, is very friendly, and likes to hang out with flatmates when he isn't fast asleep, or out roaming. Already having a cat, another cat or a dog isn't possible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.