Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Parkville this week

Parkville Avenue, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 

As I am going overseas for 3 weeks I rent my room in those days, from 7th to 30th July.
A nice house, really big a close to the public transport, either 55 tram or Upfield line.
The room has views to the backyard with plenty light the whole day, and the warmest room in the house.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with another 4 people, 3 aussies (Tom, Andrew and Suzie) and one kiwi (Amy).
We are all pretty realx and easy going and, although we are busy and have our own space, we love sharing a glass of wine watching a movie together.

Ana on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message