Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Woolshed Place, Maryville, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Comfortable 3 bedroom townhouse in great location near Newcastle CBD. Pretty well fully furnished besides the room for rent.

Room comes with built in wardrobe, access to NBN Internet and shared bathroom. The townhouse has all the essentials plus an air conditioner, a small paved courtyard, balcony with bbq and a single car garage for storage.

Good for either full time worker or student. We have a study area with desk and the train station and bus stop is within walking distance.


Hey everyone, we are currently in search of a flat mate to fill the third bedroom.

About us: Sarah (25yr) and I (Callum 24yr) Both work full time. Both very easy going, happy to hang out but also respect privacy and peoples personal space.

Hoping to find an individual (male or female) that is easy going, sociable and tidy. We aren't allowed to throw crazy parties (part of a strata) but casual drinks is always encouraged. Someone who is keen to hang out and fits in well with the house.

If you're interested feel free to shoot us a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.