Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bay Street, Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJun 9, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The room available fits a queen size bed, has a built in wardrobe and own bathroom.
If you have a car the parking can be negotiated.

Price includes unlimited wifi & bills.
3 month minimum stay.
2 Weeks bond
2 weeks rent in advance.

The apartment its in really good condition, has a water views to Brighton beach, good light through out the day and is a 5 min walk to Rockdale station.

All the major banks are within walking distance and surrounding mini markets, butchers, medical centres and gyms. Rockdale has it all.

Flatmates

I'm in my mid 20s, International Flight Attendant working full time. Non smoker and social drinker. not a party animal.

I am quiet but friendly, spend most time at work or travelling so you will have the apartment for yourself half the time.
I'm very clean and organised so I expect the same from you.

if you feel this is what you are looking for please drop me a line and we can have a chat to arrange inspection time.


Contact Daniel
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bay Street PizzaClose by
Las Vegas Pizza RestaurantClose by
AamaaClose by
Via SkaraClose by
Rockdale Family BakeryClose by
Chickens PlusClose by
The King BakehouseClose by
J Cafe THEClose by
Sofie's CafeClose by
Cafe D'OroClose by
Balkan Oven Bakery CafeClose by
Coffee Drop CafeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bay St Before Chapel LnClose by
Bay St After Cairo StClose by
Rockdale Station, Princes Hwy, Stand EClose by
Princes Hwy Near Lister Av3 min walk
Rockdale Station, Geeves Av, Stand D3 min walk
Rockdale Station, Geeves Av, Stand C4 min walk
Rockdale Station, Geeves Av, Stand B4 min walk
Rockdale Station, Geeves Av, Stand A4 min walk
Bryant St Near Market St4 min walk
Rockdale Station, Railway St, Stand G4 min walk
Bryant St Near Princes Hwy4 min walk
Rockdale Station, Railway St, Stand H4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bay Street Fruit BarnClose by
Nepal HouseClose by
FoodWorks RockdaleClose by
Asan BazaarClose by
Jewel Food Stores PTY Ltd.Close by
Car parkingClose by
Wah Chang SupermarketClose by
Talent Buy Rockdale3 min walk
Mainleading PTY Ltd.3 min walk
Dhaka Mini Market4 min walk
Fresh Fruit & Veg Rockdale6 min walk
Ikhtiar Enterprise6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Rockdale4 min walk
Banksia Station15 min walk
Kogarah20 min walk