Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Botany Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered

Huge upstairs bedroom with separate walk-in robe/study nook!!

We are looking for a new housemate to share our sensational Bondi Junction house.

About the room/house:

The bedroom on offer is upstairs and has its own walk-in-robe or study nook area with unsurpassed storage space. The room is filled with light ready to make you feel warm this winter.

The room is next to the upstairs bathroom and has more built-in storage than you could ever need and block-out blinds.

Downstairs there are two living room spaces, separate laundry, huge kitchen with stone surfaces and Miele appliances, an outdoor entertaining area and reverse cycle air-conditioning.

The place is a house not a terrace so expect it to be more spacious than most rooms on offer in Sydney

The house is furnished, however the room will not be furnished.

More about the Flatmates

Your new housemates will be one professional male (also has upstairs bedroom) and a professional couple (downstairs bedroom) along with the household dog, a floppy cocker spaniel called Samson.

We are all house-proud, clean and tidy. We have busy lives working and socialising but enjoy the occasional meal or wine together or crashing in front of Netflix at night. We’re all long-term house sharers and think we know what it takes to be great housemates.

What we’re after:
Ideally you will be a young professional (somewhere from 25 to 35), who can be both a great person to be around (we’re living together after all) and someone who is respectful and can reliably handle the basics like paying rent on time, taking the bins out, not leaving food to rot in the fridge, etc.

We would love to hear from you if you are interested. Please write back with a few short sentences of information about yourself. Basics like occupation, age, gender, interests and what kinds of things you love/hate about sharing would be a great start.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.