Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

The Esplanade, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello there!

I am looking for someone who will have to share this home in St. Kilda. The place itself has a really fantastic panoramic view of the bay amd just right in front of The famous St Kilda pier. It has stunning sunset especially in the summer; this winter you also get to wake up looking at dreamy skies.

My home is fully furnished. We also have a washing machine in the laundry. The room is also furnished with the option to unfursnish.

This is very rare especially in Melbourne. So, if interested, hit me up and please tell me about yourself.

More about the Flatmates

My flatmate is moving back to Brissy and thus a room will be free by July 3
About me: Jaja, 34, working as a Client Relationship Manager in Port Melbourne. Pretty much interested in a variety of things. On my free time, I paint, read, go to nice events, go for long bicycle rides or just do nothing. :) I travelled for two years before this job and had been pretty much living in relaxing spots. I like a cheery and happy vibe. :)
I am looking for someone who is just easy to get along with, cleans after his/herself, would be great if we have something common to share. I am down to have a shared meal, go to events together, etc...
Ideal for a single person who's familiar with the considerations and fun of a flatshare and can pay rent and bills on time. :)
Internet = $30 a month
Bills = $70 more or less a month
Please send me a message telling me about yourself and let's see if you could be that great flatmate I can share a harmonious home with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.