Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wymston Parade, Abbotsford, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 25, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Waterfront living. Big bedroom 7m x 4.4m with a wardrobe.

Your own personal bathroom.

Extra large kitchen.

This is an amazing house.

We are 1 female and 3 friendly male professionals 24 - 31 yrs old working in ( Sales, Health, Uni, fashion ) seeking another like-minded male or female to share a house.

Open living areas, gas, A/C, dishwasher, video security. 15 minutes to the city by bus or ferry.
Walking distance to restaurants and shops. Bay walk outside front driveway. Plenty of space for your own privacy. Spa in main share bathroom.

We are looking for someone easy going that understands the share environment.

3 level house with loads of space. 2 large outdoor areas plus 3 large separate balconies on multiple levels. There is a large outdoor entertainers deck, and a BBQ Cabana area..... There is a lot of room for when you require private space.

If you are not working, please do not apply. Bond $1000.

Located just moments from village shops and cafes, close to city transport, waterfront trails and parkland.

We are mindful of being discrete, considerate, and respectful of others privacy. Someone who is reliable, and easy going living with others.

Looking for happy, positive people.

Driveway and plenty of street parking with additional car parking in the rear lane.

Shared bills.
Waterfront property
Amazing views
Bay walk outside
No couples
No pets

More about the Flatmates

We are 3 friendly male professionals 24 - 31 yrs old working in ( Sales, Health, Uni ) seeking another like-minded male or female to share a house.

Contact Matthew
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Supermarkets

Cut Price Food Markets5 min walk
IGA Abbotsford7 min walk
Wareemba Fruit Palace8 min walk
Nautica Convenience Store12 min walk
Kangmar Holding PTY Ltd.23 min walk
Little Earth Natural Products24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
Blue Star Cakes26 min walk
Duccio Gelato28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Great North Rd Near Glen Ormond Av5 min walk
Great North Rd Near Curtain Av5 min walk
Great North Rd Near Hampden Rd5 min walk
Hampden Rd Near Great North Rd6 min walk
Blackwall Point Rd Near Great North Rd7 min walk
Great North Rd Near Gow St7 min walk
Great North Rd Near Blackwall Point Rd8 min walk
Great North Rd Near Coranto St8 min walk
Great North Rd Near Reginald St9 min walk
Blackwall Point Rd Opp Melrose Cr10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Abbotsford Zest Chargrill Chicken6 min walk
Abbotsford Chicken Shop6 min walk
Dough Delight6 min walk
Orchid Thai Cuisine7 min walk
Great North Chinese Take Away7 min walk
Carmel's8 min walk
The Cove Dining Co8 min walk
Sapori Mediterranean Cuisine - Wareemba8 min walk
Trovatino Cafe9 min walk
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant9 min walk
Abbotsford Chinese Restaurant12 min walk
Charley's Pizzeria12 min walk
+ Show more