Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sydney.

Elouera Road, Cronulla, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Located In a very ideal spot on Cronulla beach. The North Cronulla surf club is directly across the road. Off the balcony which is facing north you can see the waves as they are about to break on the beach.
Directly across the road is the park and beach where there is always family and gaverings with their kids to enjoy a great set up for the little ones.
Plenty of fitness equipment and walking path all along the beaches and cliffs for a very scenic experience will enjoying the outdoors.

Literally a 1 minute walk to Cronulla's fine eateries, bars and clubs situated through Cronulla mall. With many other in surrounding areas with plenty of safe and accessible public transport. Northies hotel is about 200meters away from the apartment.

Regarding living arrangements. The photos pretty much explain themselves. You'll have the bigger of the 2 rooms. It's a top floor apartment. Security with intercom. Double garage with also car space. Literally possible for 2 extra cars if so. Internal laundry. Open space. Views from loungeroom looking towards beach.

Thank you for your time.
Jay

More about the Flatmates

One other person will be living there in this time of your stay. He's an older male who's a self employed roofer. He is hardly home and is pretty much defiantly never home from about 430pm till 830pm onwards.
(But this may change and he's room could be arranged for your perminant stay or if use had some that needed a room also arrangements could be made.

Basically, I'm going away for 3 months so I'd like to accomodate someone for that period if could.
There's a couple of options im thinking when back:
- when back il move in and if use would like to stay then the person there already is happy to move on. He's a mate of mine.
- or if use would like to stay and have both rooms and pay full rent then that can be arranged to.
- or if use would like to just stay as it is. Then that can be arranged to.
- or if just happy with the 3months. That is Totally perfect.
Please contact me regarding I'm an easy going person so any thing you'd like to ask is all good.

Cheers Jay

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Old Joe'sClose by
Villanti's Ristorante ItalianoClose by
Terrace Restaurant & BarClose by
DjavaClose by
Nando's CronullaClose by
Northies Cronulla HotelClose by
Mango JamClose by
Squire's LoftClose by
Midnight PizzaClose by
Opah RestaurantClose by
JoefishClose by
Guzman y Gomez Mexican Taqueria CronullaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Elouera Rd Near Mitchell RdClose by
Kingsway Near Cronulla Mall3 min walk
Elouera Rd Near Burke Rd3 min walk
Cronulla Bowling Club Croydon St5 min walk
Elouera Rd Near Bando Rd6 min walk
Medical Centre Gerrale St Near6 min walk
Ocean St Shop Ocean St8 min walk
Elouera Rd Near Tullimbar Rd8 min walk
Wyanbah Rd Near Tullimbar Rd8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Elite Deli Cronulla3 min walk
SUPA IGA North Cronulla4 min walk
Cronulla Fruit Fair5 min walk
Woolworths Cronulla7 min walk
Bio Cleanse7 min walk
IGA Cronulla10 min walk
Burraneer Fruit Market24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Cronulla11 min walk
Woolooware Station17 min walk