Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Vincent Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Amazing room, with cool roommates near everything you need!
We are looking for someone to move into the spare bedroom of our lovely Indooroopilly apartment!
The bedroom easily fits a Queen sized bed, desk and chest of drawers, and has an in-built wardrobe (as can be seen in the photo).
The main bathroom is all yours!
The apartment is situated right across the road from Indooroopilly shopping centre, just a few minutes away from the local shops, restaurants, pubs and public transport. The bus to UQ is only about 20 minutes, or a quick 10 minute drive.
The layout of the apartment is open-plan, with two decks that we like to be on as much as possible.
Within the apartment complex, there is a relaxing pool that our deck overlooks and a communal BBQ area, perfect for the lazy Sunday arvo gatherings.
The apartment is completely furnished apart from the room, so all that is needed is a bed and whatever else you would like to have!
The bedroom has air-con, and Foxtel in the living room.

Let me know if this sounds like the place for you!

More about the Flatmates

Hey guys!
My name is Alex (22), and I currently live with my partner Rowan (24), and we are looking to find someone to move into our second bedroom!
Rowan and I are friendly, relaxed people who enjoy socialising, but also to relax with a good movie and beer. As I work full-time and am a full-time student, I will not be home often, however Rowan will be around when he is not at work.
We are looking for someone who enjoys going out and socialising, but also someone who is respectful, clean, has a good sense of humour and enjoys watching the big sporting games (preferably but not essential).

Let me know if you're interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

East West FoodClose by
SebrossinisClose by
C'Est La VieClose by
Grab A KebabClose by
Cafe NemoClose by
KFC IndooroopillyClose by
Gloria Jean's Coffee~ 3 min walk
Chatime~ 3 min walk
Red Rooster Indooroopilly~ 3 min walk
Shingle Inn~ 3 min walk
Relish India~ 3 min walk
The Coffee Club Indooroopilly~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Moggill Rd at Musgrave RoadClose by
Moggill Rd at Stamford Road, stop 22/23Close by
Payne St near Woolley St, stop 25~ 4 min walk
Stanley St near Payne St, stop 26~ 5 min walk
Disraeli St near Stanley St, stop 27~ 5 min walk
Musgrave Rd at Indooroopilly Shopping Ctr, stop F~ 5 min walk
Moggill Rd at Payne Street, stop 20~ 5 min walk
Manchester Tce near Waverley Rd, stop 24~ 5 min walk
Moggill Rd at Indooroopilly, stop 25~ 6 min walk
Moggill Rd at Rylatt Street, stop 25~ 6 min walk
Waverley Rd near Hillsdon Rd, stop 26~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles SupermarketsClose by
Ufm Asian Groceries~ 5 min walk
Woolworths Indooroopilly~ 6 min walk
Nutland~ 9 min walk
Omidi's Grocery Shop~ 10 min walk
Taringa Foodmarket~ 12 min walk
Flannerys Taringa~ 12 min walk
Happy Shop Indonesian Groceries~ 14 min walk
NightOwl Convenience store~ 28 min walk
Naturally Fruit~ 28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Indooroopilly~ 12 min walk
Taringa~ 16 min walk
Chelmer~ 29 min walk