Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Warren Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hello Beautiful People of Sydney!

- There is 1 Massive room opening up in my lovely 4 bedrooms Victorian style house, The room is really huge, comes with huge mirrored wardrobe and fully furnished(or unfurnished)

-the room will be available on the 16th of July. if interested please contact me to organize a time to view

- We are looking for someone who is easy going, clean and social and someone who has got a similar life style to us.

- The house is very close to Marrickville train station (5min by walk-450mt) and 2 minutes to woolworths all the marrickville`s shops and restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance

-Timber floor, security window and key lock for your own room.

- Newly renovated Kitchen and Bathroom

- Huge backyard with BBQ

- ADSL 2+ wireless unlimited internet

- Foxtel

- Playstation 4

- Fully equipped modern kitchen, new microware, fridge, gas cooktop

- Weekly Cleaner (We share the cleaning fee)

- There will be only 4 people in the house (including you)

- Plenty of outside parking

- Not overcrowded house maximum 4 people in 4 bedrooms

- Rental price is $250 (plus just electricity and gas bills) , + 2 weeks bond. 4 of us will split the Electricity and Gas Bills every 3 months.

-Please contact me for further information and viewing the house.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Harry who is a part-time student and i also run my little own bussines. I`m 28 year old.

Bridget is 29 yo and from Melbourne she is doing her postgrade research at COFA.

And also Ash is from Ireland she works at a cafe and she is 26yo.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.