Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Murrumbeena, Melbourne.

Howe Street, Murrumbeena, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Nice room available for rent in a cozy house, located in a really nice area at Murrumbeena, close to Monash University (Caulfield campus). The house has 3 bedrooms, a separately toilet and bathroom which is very convenient, laundry, a nice backyard and parking off street.

It is very close to public transport (5 mins walking from Hughsdale train station). There are buses availableto go to Chadstone shopping center or Southland just 1 and a half block from home . You can find Aldi, coles, woolworths and many convinient stores as well as lots of restaurants and coffee shops in the area.

You will be sharing the house with a friendly guy and a nice girl who study and work. We are tidy, respectful and also sociable, we work hard during the week and like to relax/let loose on the weekends.

I'm looking for someone who is friendly, tidy, pays rent on time and happy to chat.

You will be paying just $782 P/M and will have Unlimited Wifi, and others bills included

House duties are share and we have an agreement to keep the common areas as tidy as possible. 

You are going to have you own room with built in wardrobes and can have it furnished or unfurnished depending on preferences.

Contact Isabel

I invite you to have an eye on google maps (1/3 Howe Street, Murrumbeena) and make the time to come and have a look!!!!!!

More about the Flatmates

We are nice, friendly, pretty busy working and studying during the week but happy to share a meal and have a chat form time to time :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.