Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosanna, Melbourne.

Lower Plenty Road, Rosanna, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Rosanna is a small suburb quiet and near the train station, parks to run and a short drive to the shops in Heidelberg. In the house there are all the things you need, a full kitchen, furnished, and washing machine/fridge. You will have 2 ROOMS one to use as a bedroom the other to use as a lounge/office if you wish. close to the train station walk it in 8 mins. There are solar panels and rarely do we have a electricity bill. Other bills such as internet, gas and water will be split based on the total amount. I will be away all of August a portion of september ( The bed in the photo is for scale and won't be available). The little creek photo is a running spot 5 mins walk from the house

More about the Flatmates

I'm 33, not a party person the house is warm and quiet. Mostly in the evenings gym dinner and do some work for the next day. I work saturday to wednesday. clean and will discuss if getting a cleaner is a viable option. I travel a lot and work a lot. Im looking for someone who isn't always home or working from home. My likes are dinners with mates , dirtbikes working in the garage and painting. Dishwasher in the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.