Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doreen, Melbourne.

Bassetts Road, Doreen, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

12 month old house in Doreen, off Bridge Inn Road. House has 4 bdrms, heating and airconditioning. 2 outdoor areas, one a work in progress. 2 min drive to Laurimar shops, Mernda Villages, Mernda pub etc. Public transport not so great in the area.

$200 a week. Room comes with built in wardrobes - can be furnished but am flexible with this. Own (main) bathroom. All bills included i.e. gas, electricity, water and Foxtel in main lounge. Access to car space in garage and remote. House can also be alarmed.

NBN available but not yet connected to my property. Can explore that at your cost if required.

Note. Will sometimes have family come and stay, not often but sometimes.

No couples.
No pets.

More about the Flatmates

30 year old female. Work full time. Study part time. Week nights are usually quiet for me but like to get out and about over the weekend. Am still doing some landscaping so that keeps me busy at times also.

Looking for someone easy going and fun, but respectful and clean. Must be working, have own friends and can take care of themselves. Visitors welcome as long as my belongings are respected. Other than that, happy days ๐Ÿ˜Š

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.