Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Brisbane.

McGregor Avenue, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi! I'm looking for someone who wouldn't mind taking over my share of the lease that is up in another 8 months. You will occupy the second room and will have your own access to the main bathroom. You will have

* Laundry with dryer available.
* Unlimited internet included in the rent.
* Split system air conditioning in the room.
* Full length double mirror on the wardrobe sliding doors.
* Carpeted room

Located in Lutwyche, this apartment is only 6.8km/10 minutes from the CBD and is complemented by bikeways and parklands alongside the Kedron Brook, a number of retail and dining precincts within walking distance. The bus stop is a 2 minute walk and it is a fairly quiet street.

My two housemates are looking for a person who is:
* honest and reliable
* friendly and down-to-earth
* VERY clean
* respectful of others
* employed / has steady income
* gay friendly and dog friendly person.

More about the Flatmates

We are a gay couple w/ a small maltese-shitzu (who is VERY well behaved/ quiet and great company) living on the property. Therefore looking for someone who loves dogs and is gay friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.