Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmoral, Brisbane.

Belgrave Street, Balmoral, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The area is nice and a lil hippy. Cafes and hawthorn park, close to Morningside train station.
Im looking for someone that is chill, grounded and tidy but also outgoing. Someone that is willing to help out around the place.
Ultimately im looking for someone to take over the lease as i will be relocating to Sydney

Flatmates

Im looking for someone to take over my lease as i will be moving interstate in the new year.
I work in Hospitality and my hours are all over the place. Im easy to live with and like things to be tidy (most of the time). Im a Kiwi and have been in Oz for 8years. I've been in Brisbane a few months now to be closer to my 2 kids.
Im outgoing and love to hang out with mates whenever i can.
The ideal person would have to be genuine, respectful, outgoing, fun. Also my two kids stay with me every second weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.