Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Allan Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$226
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Gorgeous Edwardian Brunswick home on a quiet little side street, close to PT and all the cafes, bars and restaurants Lygon St has to offer.

You'd be moving in just in time for a cosy winter; we have a working log fire in one of the living spaces and a split system heating/cooling in the other.

We also have:
Big front and back yards both with a porch and a couch for lazy booking reading
A bathtub
A weekly cleaner

The room is a medium-large double room, with nice light.

This house is ideal for anyone who is an animal lover but doesn't want responsibility for their own pets! Ours are always up for a cuddle or a chat...but we can't accept any more pets unfortunately.

More about the Flatmates

We are two female professionals in our late twenties and mid-thirties. We’re both super-easygoing, nice humans and would like to keep a warm, friendly, harmonious kind of household. Each of us works full time jobs Mon-Fri so we tend to be pretty quiet of an evening but otherwise enjoy relaxed, social, friends-over-for-dinner kind of lives.

We’re keen for another female professional around our age range. Ideally you’d be similar in lifestyle (we’re not a late night party house!) considerate, easygoing, queer friendly…generally a good human! Non-smokers preferred. We’re both vegetarians but aren’t too fussed if you are or aren’t.

The room will be available by 4th July, although this is negotiable by a couple of weeks if required.

The bond is $1300, the rent is $980 pcm, plus bills. We're signing on for another 12 month lease and need a third housemate who's keen to do the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.