Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Izett Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Great location in the heart of Prahran, seconds from Chapel St, Greville St and Commercial Rd shopping and dining precincts as well as minutes from Prahran Train Station.

The apartment is a two bedroom top-floor corner unit, with a large full corner balcony offering great park and city views, particularly at sunset.

Access to an A/V system with Foxtel, Netflix, Stan, Presto and appleTV integrating it with the internet and connected apple devices, as well as stocked with a large Blu-Ray movie library.

The living area is comfortable with indoor and outdoor dining tables. The moderate sized bathroom features a bathtub and shower as well as washer and new dryer.

The guest room has a queen bed and large wardrobe space with floor to ceiling mirrors, opposite sliding balcony doors that access the balcony area, with coffee table and stools. A TV is available if needed,

The kitchen has all the standard appliances as well as an island with bar stools.

The building itself has more the feel of boutique units as opposed to a more impersonal high rise. The residents are great mix of friendly, polite and easygoing people, who very much represent the variety of qualities that weave the diverse and famous social and cultural fabric that Prahran is known for.

More about the Flatmates

I'm originally a lawyer, by profession, however recently I've been working in fixed short-term legal support contract roles, which I intend to continue as I train to begin a career as a barrister.
I try to always be kind, considerate and honest and will do my best to ensure your stay is enjoyable and stress-free, by respecting your boundaries and making all my expectations reasonable. In particular, I'm looking for a single male professional between 30 and 40.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.