Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aldinga Beach, Adelaide.

Emerald Boulevard, Aldinga Beach, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

The house is nice and spacious, only a few years old, and has a dishwasher and air-conditioning/heating. It is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. I have my own ensuite, so the main bathroom would be predominantly yours. There is also 2 living areas, one which is empty and can be utilised by you.

The room I am looking to rent is a good size and has built in robes.

There is an awesome backyard entertaining area as well, and a low maintenance, but good sized yard. There is a large shed for storage.

Close to the shops and only a 3 min drive, or 20 min walk to the beach! I am there every day :)

Rent includes bills - NBN internet 500gb, gas, electricity and water.

More about the Flatmates

I am the only person living there.... I am an ecologist who works at Willunga. Am very outdoorsy and sporty and often out at the gym, playing sport, or doing walks.

I am very easygoing and friendly, and am social (have friends around for dinner/drinks), but not a party animal. It would be great to find someone to have the occasional beer with :) Having said that, I also respect people's need for their own space, and expect the same.

I am super tidy, and like to keep the house clean, so I would like to find someone who is also clean!

I have 2 dogs, so you must love dogs!!! They are cattle dogs, and just adore people :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.