Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Hull Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Unfortunately, I am moving back to the US and I am forced to leave behind an absolutely incredible house and an even better group of housemates.

This is a modern townhouse in the heart of Richmond. I struggle to find a more applicable word to perfect when it comes to location. We are at the intersection of church and bridge close to shops, food and bars. Additionally, there is a Coles in our backyard it is essentially our pantry. I cannot not speak more highly of the location.

The property itself is stylish and modern. It is a large open-planned building with a great living area and open kitchen design. The price is competitively priced at $270/week with bills coming in at $124 which includes everything. It will be difficult to find a better property in Richmond or even the surrounding areas.

The room will be available 26 July. However, I may be able to move out earlier depending on your situation.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing this phenomenal townhouse with three great people (two males and one female) in there mid-20s. They are each working professionals with normal working hours during the week so it remains relatively quiet during the week. Everyone gets along really well and the dynamic is easy and open. I moved here from the US and couldn't have hoped for a more welcoming group of people.

When the weekend rolls around we often watch the footy, go out to the local bars, etc etc. I have no doubt that you will be welcomed as I was and enjoy your time here. Overall, I'd share the typical description of someone we are looking for to share the house with... Easy going, mid-20s, clean, outgoing, willing to engage in a little banter and overall a legend. Male and females are welcome.

Please send me an email if you fit the description above.

Best,
Nick

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.