Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Arden Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I'm overseas for a few months and am looking for someone to keep my room warm in the meantime. The house is a recently renovated terrace in North melbourne super close to errol st, heaps of cute cafes, vic market, many eating and drinking options. Fully furnished place, including my room (I'll move all my things out of course), equipped with an array of creature comforts including an amazing bath, enormous kitchen, cosy heating for the winter, and lots of books waiting to be read. The time period is a tiny bit flexible, but ideally for a large part of August 20 -Dec 20. Rent is $865/ month including bills, except internet- an extra $23 a month. Seeing as I'm already overseas, I'll pass on some of your deets to Melissa and Megan to contact you- so please write a bit of a description about yourself!! and email only, I won't be able to receive your texts. Also preferably a girl, and not a couple, sorry folks!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with my fabulous housemates Melissa and Megan (and Hugo, the cute fluffy one in the pics). Late 20s/ 30s, Melissa is a writer and part-time editor and Megan is a lawyer. Friendly house, cups of tea/ glasses of wine and chats always available, but independent too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.