Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Abbott Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


40yrs+ welcome

ROOM AVAILABLE AS OF FeB 21st for short term ( month)

Towels and Bedding can be provided
Bed is a single bed which can be extended to double.
Cosy and clean unit, 10 minute walk to the beach. Kitchen fully equipped with kettle , toaster, coffee machine and anything you need to cook or bake ;) Washing machine present as well.

Not suitable for shiftworkers as their is contruction work starting at 7 a.m next door and some days there is noise related to it.

Only extra on top of rent is 40$ fortnightly particioation towards the cleaner


I work full time and have quiet weeks with coming home after the gym in the evening and generally have dinner and go to bed.
On the weekends I am often out and about catching up with friends.
I have been flat sharing for a few years now and only made good experiences and have made many friends through this all over the world.
Looking for someone respectful and easy going - same qualities I have :)
I just turned 40 😱 and am looking for flatmates 30 and above preferably.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.