Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Owen Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Top Floor Carlton Gardens Apartment
- Open space apartment with large living room area and kitchen
- Stocked Kitchen, TV, Lounge room, Fridge, Washing Machine, Exiting roommate will be taking most of the the stuff but I will replacing everything, just bring yourself but more than happy to accommodate any bits or bobs that you may have with you.
- Off street parking, only 30-40 bucks for the yearly pass.

Apartment Location
- 5 minutes walk to both Fitzroy/Smith St and Carlton/Lygon St for the best of Melbourne Food and Drinks
- Walking Distance to the CBD, 15-20 minutes or,
- Tram Stop into the city, directly outside the Apartment complex entrance for convenience, 5 minute trip into CBD.

More about the Flatmates

Pin
I'm a 29 Yr old IT Account Manager by day, I like to stay fit and usually gym most days, pretty easy going guy, happy to have a beer and a chat after all's said and done at work and love a bit of humour and sarcasm. In the apartment, I clean up after myself and am not a total clean freak but like to keep the apartment decent.

Compatible people
Would like a full time working professional (the typical 9-5 m-f) person whose decently clean, respects the apartment as a place to escape the hustle and bustle of work/life weekdaysdays, but happy to have a few beers and wines and let loose on the weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.