Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Bakers Parade, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$178
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hello! We are seeking a third addition to our groovy colourful pad in Brunswick West. We have just shifted our stuff to this new cosy cottage as the landlord was renovating our previous place so we unfortunately had to leave :(
We are two lovely gals who give lots of love to the space we call home and see it as a sanctuary, sacred space for transformation, growth and nurture.

We are hoping for someone like minded also, to stay long term, and nustle in with us, although we we appreciate our own space and solitude time also. Preferably somebody vegetarian or vegan.

The Room:
Is at the front of the house, good sized, comes with wardrobe, gets the morning sun.

The House:
Beautiful light filled house with wooden floor boards throughout. (Tiles in kitchen and dinning area).
- Central heating
- All your kitchen stuff
- Shared bathroom with bathtub
- Good amount of privacy
- Nice sized back yard and shed
- 2 min walk to 55 tram to city, most beautiful tram ride in all of Melbourne.
- Quick to cycle to Sydney rd Brunswick or 15 minutes walk to Moreland train station.

One last note:! There is a sun room overlooking the garden that is yet to be established into a vibrant creative space/extra chill zone with couches and shelves of art stuff etc. it will really open the house up even more when this is finished. :)

Rent: $767 p/m (plus bills & internet split evenly)

Get in touch with us to chat more! Look forward to hearing from you :)

More about the Flatmates

US:

Soraya: 25, Full time Chinese Medicine Student and works as a Face & body artist at festivals and events. Vegan kitchen dynamo and would like to learn more about caring for edible gardens. ....chocoholic and loves red wine, yoga/meditation, hot baths, music & dancing, loves to be calm and zen as well as go out with friends and be fabulous.

Mo: CSO for Museum Victoria. She enjoys gardening but is struggling to learn how to keep things alive in the Victorian climate, as she only moved here from Brisbane a year ago. Also likes to cook a likes a wine and social chats too. Enjoys music gigs and dinners, reading and keeping up to date with what's happening in the world! Also the Owner of our little dog Rocky!

Rocky: is a Jack Russell terrier who escaped in his first week at the new house and took himself to the bottle shop up the road so we are probably going to send him to AA. He sheds a LOT but makes up for it in how cuddly and sweet natured he is.

Sorry but no extra pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.