Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Perth this week

Cantle Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$166
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

Our lovely housemate is sadly leaving us, which is great news for you! We have a beautiful character home in Highgate/Perth with cheap rent, and nice neighbours.

The house is only a 5 minute walk to the East Perth train station, or a $7 uber ride to the city!

The house has all the necessary household appliances and furniture, however if you have some extra furniture we should be able to fit it somewhere. The room is unfurnished, with the option of having a queen size bed frame.

Bills are split evenly 3 ways.

More about the Flatmates

I'm working as an X-ray assistant and studying part time. My housemate works in communications. We are both friendly and sociable, and enjoy the occasional glass of wine, but also respect each other's privacy and try to keep the common areas clean and tidy.

We are looking for a friendly person who will preferably stay long term, and who will fit into the dynamics of the house.

If you think you would fit in well, please call or send me a message with a bit about you and we can arrange a time for you to take a look around and meet us :)

Emily on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message