Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Robertson Avenue, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$188
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

great location on a quiet street halfway between Fitzroy st and Chapel st, large private room. i will move out before 4/7 but pay rent until 13/7 (9 free days) Lease ends 13/11/16 (4 months, $815 per month)

More about the Flatmates

female 29 hospitality manager, male 30 chef (boyfriend of first housemate, pays rent but works far away and stays periodically) female 27 chef in South Australian mine (home 1 week, away 2 weeks) All very easy going, out going, neat and tidy. I am a 29 year old male that is moving out to my parents house due to a chronic illness

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Train Stations

Queens Way/Queens Way #31 3 min walk
Barkly St/St Kilda Rd #31 4 min walk
Alma Rd/St Kilda Rd #32 5 min walk
St Kilda Rd/Fitzroy St #131 6 min walk
St Kilda Junction/St Kilda Rd #30 7 min walk
Princes St/Fitzroy St #132 8 min walk
Chapel St/Dandenong Rd #32 8 min walk
Argyle St/St Kilda Rd #33 9 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Chapel St #42 9 min walk
St Michaels Grammar School/Chapel St #41 9 min walk
Windsor 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wabi Sabi Garden Japanese Restaurant3 min walk
Capri Café3 min walk
Khana Khazana Indian Restaurant3 min walk
Cross Cafe3 min walk
Deli 1004 min walk
Green Eggs and Ham Cafe4 min walk
B1 Cafe4 min walk
Baker's Larder Bakery4 min walk
Windsor Castle4 min walk
Icon coffee4 min walk
Beans And Bottles5 min walk
The Tasting Kitchen5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

St Kilda Junction/Barkly St 4 min walk
Princes St/Barkly St 5 min walk
Woonsocket Ct/Barkly St 5 min walk
St Kilda Junction/Punt Rd 5 min walk
Union St/Punt Rd 9 min walk
Waterloo Cres/Barkly St 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

2nd Episode7 min walk
Ranklin Solutions10 min walk
FoodWorks Windsor11 min walk
Iga12 min walk
Woolworths St Kilda West12 min walk
Bayswiss12 min walk
Prahran Grocer13 min walk
ALDI St Kilda14 min walk
Alpen Delicious14 min walk
Kelly Cube Pick Up Point - Big H Milk Bar15 min walk
Lee Mckeand & Son PTY LTD16 min walk
Kelly Cube Pop Up Shop16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan13 min walk