Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cheltenham, Melbourne.

Central Park Walk, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The room available has never been lived in, it is unfurnished & has a BIR with plenty of space for storage. The room also includes ducted heating. You will have a bathroom to your own. The rest of the house is furnitured. There is fast fibre internet connection, washing machine, dryer, fridge, dishwashing machine, TV and lounge.

The bedroom available is on the ground floor and my bedroom is on the second floor, first floor is kitchen, dining room and living room. Thus you will have plenty privacy. Street parking is available within the estate.

There is a bus stop one minute from the house direct to Southland Shopping Centre and Cheltenham Secondary College is one minute away. There is also a public park and swimming pool nearby.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I am a 25yo school teacher who recently purchased the property. I am a neat and a respectful person, who would want the same from a housemate. I love cooking, sports and watching movies. I am easy going and I like spending the weekend relaxing at home or exploring new restaurants.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.