Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Springfield this week

Turquoise Crescent, Springfield, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

40yrs+ welcome

Your room is light & airy, with access to the main bathroom and an activity room. It has a built-in wardrobe with some furnishings that you can use, or bring your own.

It is a long house, so we would pretty much have our 'own' spaces.

You would need to park on the road (as there is only one garage).

However it is only a 20minute (or 4minute drive) to the Springfield Central Train Station (and Orion Shopping Centre).

More about the Flatmates

Hi there, I am a 48yo female, living in my own house with my Devon Rex cat.

I very much keep to myself, with no drinking or parties. With weekends spent catching up with friends or slothing on the lounge.

Mel on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Mel
Online 5 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or