Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Mary Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
CONVENIENCE and LOCATION is PERFECT here in MARY ST for a BRISBANE CITY LIVING. Min 3 months lease. YOUR ROOM is the main bedroom with Queen bed, linen; pillows and Doona available upon request, floor to ceiling mirrored wardrobe with plenty of shelving and 45 wooden hangers, desk, chair, walls with double power points and TV point. APARTMENT features deducted air-conditioning; heating controls, large bathroom with deep full bath, plenty of cupboards and draws, washing machine and dryer. Kitchen has marble bench tops, plenty of cupboards, stocked kitchen, stainless steel dishwasher, microwave and oven with gas cook top. Great apartment layout and attractively furnished. BUILDING features swimming pool, sunbathing and outdoor lounge areas, barbeque facilities, sauna, fully equipped Gym with treadmills, TV's, bike, rowing with weights equipment and up-hill cardio machine. Free Wifi in all common areas. Minimum 3 months lease $270 per week one person or $320 per week for Couple (one key access card to share only). Sorry no car park available. 2 weeks Bond plus 2 weeks in advance RENT PER WEEK INCLUDES: Electricity Water Gas and Unlimited Internet Usage EXTERNAL FEATURES: QUT is only 5mins away. Best Brisbane Burgers are only next door, surrounded by excellent coffee joints, Dominos, Subway, Kebabs, Chinese, Indian, Japanese Restaurants and more, 3 mins to Queen St and the Myer Centre, 1 min to Post Office and Priceline, 5-7mins to Big W, Woolworths and Central Train Station. So close to everything - location is perfect. Don't miss this chance - its too good to pass by. Contact me now for a prompt reply back.


I am friendly, quiet and spend my time working between several projects and study. I respect people and like to ensure others are happy in their own private space in the apartment. I also take on the responsibility of making sure the bathroom is well maintained for your convenience. Apartment share with one other.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.