Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Battery Hill, Sunshine Coast.

Beerburrum Street, Battery Hill, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Anyone looking for a housemate to share rent in Caloundra on the Sunshine Coast? It is just me here as of right now. Total Rent is $425pw to divide up, that can be negotiated or I can do a utility inclusive room price for you at $210/w for the Master bedroom and can drop that if the other standard room is filled. Could look at 1 or 2 housemates to move in ASAP.

I'm a VERY open minded 28yo, love a beer, enjoy gardening and maintaining the herb/vege gardens, aquariums, socialising, I'm pretty much suited to all types of housemate. Non smoker but I don't mind if you do it outside. Seeking Male or female housemates, students to maybe 40yo

1km from surf beach, very close to bus stops, shopping centre. Double car lock up garage (one is mine), 2 story, 3bdrm (I have a standard room, there is a master and another standard room available), 2 bathrooms (one main one upstairs with a tub and separate shower, one shower down stairs, nice deck and entertaining areas, two large living areas, fairly new kitchen, 2 fridges, most appliances are here and ready to go, if you're handy with power tools then I have all that stuff for heaps of DIY fun.

Not furry pet friendly as per he landlords requirements And that the yard isn't fenced.

At the moment you'll see I have no dining setting, I plan to get a new one soon, though you may have a table you can errrrr bring to the table.

I also don't have a lounge and intend to get one soon but I barely ever watch TV and haven't had time to go look for a couch. I'm also throwing around the idea of having a giant pile of bean bags instead.... Otherwise, "porque no los dos"!

Internet available if you share the cost, $90/month 200gb but happy to upgrade or downgrade any plan I'm on to suit needs. power and water costs are also shared. Power usually comes up at $20-$25/w if split between two people and water is next to nothing per week.

Shared kitchen, lounge, main bathroom, ect just like regular home :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm a very open minded 28yo male, I love spending all my spare time engaged in hobbies such as marine aquariums, reptiles, gardening and being outdoors. I work full time in engineering/construction and I'm occasionally away for work and play. I like to have friends over occasionally for a BBQ and few beers. I enjoy living in a tidy house but I'm never going to be OCD about it.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.