Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Brisbane.

Allowrie Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$113
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The available room is a large room (double mattress in photos for scale) with a built in desk. It has lots of drawers, fan and a small in-built wardrobe.

Front balcony with city view
Large deck at the rear
Air conditioning in lounge room
Fans in rooms
Main busline within 50m of the house (345 bus)
Pool table

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with three males that study and work (Ages 21, 23 and 24)
We are social, easy going and relaxed
We enjoy a having a drink on the weekend and often go out for dinner as a household for some mid-week chicken wings
Two housemates play music together and practice twice per week in the area under the house

Looking for someone like-minded, social and is okay with music being played at the house

Tenant will go onto the lease - expires April 2017
Sorry, no pets or couples

Please note: The real estate agent changes a $180 fee to add tenants to the lease that would be at the expense of the new tenant

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.