Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Regent Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi there,
We are going overseas during Christmas holiday.
We are looking for somebody to stay in our room while we are away.
Our lovely home is a beautiful terrace in Paddington
It's a lovely house close to the city (5min bus or 15min walk) and to Bondi beach (10min drive).
There are two large bedrooms in the house and two bathrooms, so own bathroom can be arranged.
You will need to share with a 25 yo very tidy and quite female student, who will be working full time during that period.
The room is available from Dec 20st to 27th.

Looking for someone that is looking for a nice place to spend Xmas in.

Ideally we would like to rent it for the whole period (one week). Price is $400 (single) or $490 (couples). Shorther stays are possible: please contact me for the price.

Please contact me if you'd like more details,

Catherine

Flatmates

I am a friendly and considerate 30yo female. I work full time in the public service. I love the ocean, the outdoors and travelling.
I am looking for a considerate and clean flatmate to share my home with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.