Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Boyce Road, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

- 3mins walk to bus stop, coles, pacific square, aldi, groceries
- 5mins to eastgarden shopping centre using 400 bus
- 10mins to UNSW (suitable for uni student)
- 10mins to maroubra beach
- friendly neighbourhood
- bus route available : x93, x94, x96, x97, 393, 394, 395,397,399,m10, L94, 400,410
- queen size bed
- built in wardrobe
- private bathroom
- fully furnished
- clean kitchen and livingroom

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with one female from Indonesia - me (Gwen)
I am a full timer working from 9 to 6pm
Loves cooking, baking and watch movies also non smoker
I spend most of my time watching tv, tv shows and going out with friends.

I am easy going, love privacy, and peace.

I am looking for female only who values privacy and someone who is easy going =).

In addition, what you will get is below :
$300/week for 1 person (Female only), INCLUDES:
BILLS (Not Internet)
QUEEN BED
A study table
Internal wardrobe
A swipe key of your own and a house key
Study lamp
Outside Bathroom (with shower and bath tub)
Strategic location! 3mins away to bus stops, Maroubra Junction (Coles, Retails shops, Restaurants, Pricelines, etc)
Suitable for someone who seeks privacy, quite and clean unit.
The room will be available immediately.
4 weeks deposit required.
Car garage available PM for price
Thanks,
Gwen ๐Ÿ˜Š

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.