Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mount Street, Claremont, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJul 31, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room available in large 3 bedroom 2 story house, 2 toilets and 1 bathroom. Would only be sharing with 2 others who are studying full time at UWA.

House features:
- fully furnished including washing machine, fully functional kitchen with all appliances
- spacious beautiful bathroom
- two toilets, one upstairs and one downstairs.
- split-cycle aircon in living room
- beautiful outdoor patio
- shared carport with plenty of additional street parking if required

Room features:
- enormous mirrored built-in wardrobe with shelves and hanging space
- room is unfurnished (but previous housemate is willing to sell their bed)
- own split-cycle aircon
- lots of natural light and breeze from window
- recently replaced carpets

The common areas are fully furnished, we also have a washing machine so you don't have to bring your laundry anywhere and we have aircon in the living room for those hot summer days! We have a lovely multi-level back patio great for getting some sun or relaxing with a glass of wine.

The room is 180 a week, bills are extra and we have unlimited internet which is 20 dollars a month each.

We are a:

-5 minute walk from Coles (and all of Claremont Quarter)

-6 minute walk to Claremont station

-20 minute bus ride to UWA (have 4 buses to chose from)

-6 minute drive to cottesloe beach, or 16 minutes by bus.

Perfect for UWA students or young professionals working in the western suburbs, Fremantle or Perth City. With such great transport links you don't need a car, saving money on car insurance, fuel and rego fees.

Looking for a clean, responsible, non-smoking and social and friendly person. Contact me here or wherever else you see the ad if you have any questions or want to check out the place! :)

Ideally, looking for someone who can stay until the end of December.

Flatmates

We are both 20 somethings studying our PhDs at UWA. We are social and like to hang out, occasionally check out bars and restaurants near by and would love if you would join us! We also respect each other's space and privacy.


Contact Gina
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stirling Rd After Obeirne StClose by
Stirling Rd After Mount StClose by
Stirling Hwy After Queenslea Dr3 min walk
Stirling Hwy After Stirling Rd3 min walk
Stirling Rd Before Claremont Cr3 min walk
Stirling Rd After Claremont Cr4 min walk
Stirling Hwy Before Dean St4 min walk
Shenton Rd After Wright Av5 min walk
Shenton Rd before Shenton Pl5 min walk
Shenton Rd after Shenton Pl5 min walk
Stirling Hwy Before Bay View Tce6 min walk
Stirling Hwy After Dean St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bakers DelightClose by
Mama TranClose by
Tamarind Cafe3 min walk
Temptations3 min walk
Asada3 min walk
Billie H. Supper Wine Bar3 min walk
The Coffee Club3 min walk
Homestyle Food bar3 min walk
Lemon Espresso Cafe3 min walk
Lemongrass Thai Restaurant Claremont4 min walk
Yamato Kaiten4 min walk
Cookie Dough4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Jack's WholefoodsClose by
Coles4 min walk
Liquorice Gourmet Foods4 min walk
Mother's Way5 min walk
Swanbourne Market IGA X-press11 min walk
Supa Valu11 min walk
Thee shucker26 min walk
Taylor Road IGA29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Claremont8 min walk
Swanbourne Station9 min walk
Showgrounds19 min walk
Grant Street20 min walk