Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Mooramba Road, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Bedroom (with own bathroom) available in wonderful modern, light filled 2 bedroom apartment in Dee Why. 1minute walk to the gym, supermarket (Coles, Woolworths and Aldi), restaurants, bus stop and a short walk to Dee Why beach.

Very spacious, secure building (swipe access only) with an indoor, heated pool, well furnished and equipped - aside from your new bedroom!

Modern open-plan kitchen with dishwasher, fridge and coffee machine. Also dryer and washing machine in internal laundry.

Heaps of natural light and open air as well. Large balcony with BBQ perfect for lounging as well as entertaining!

Electricity and Gas bills are not included, internet is included.

Your bedroom is medium-sized with mirrored built ins and opens onto the balcony. You also have your own bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 30yo female who works in sports marketing. I like to cook, gym, beach, snowboard and chill with a beer or wine.
I travel a bit for work and through winter spend a lot of time at the snow.

I keep the unit pretty clean and tidy and expect the same of a flatmate.

Looking for someone easy going and independent, who is just as happy relaxing at the end of the day as heading to the pub for dinner. A respect for each others space is a must, but I am looking for someone to enjoy the unit with me, who is going to make this their home, neither a recluse nor party animal.

If you're interested just drop me a text and come check it out!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.