Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

High Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

- Looking for a responsible, over 27 y/o , female housemate
- minimum 6 month stay
- 109 and 48 tram stop at the door
- Close to shops, Victoria St and Bridge Rd.
- Quiet, respectful and tidy household
- Small complex, unit on the ground floor with security entrance
- Timber floor boards throughout
- gas cooking
- great water pressure and hot water
- All white goods and kitchen ware supplied
- room is furnish with double bed etc. everything in the picture comes with the room.
- linen, blankets, pillows, towels provided
- fan, lamps, heaters, TV, DVD player provided
- wifi, power, gas and water bills not included in rent, shared equally regardless of you being at home or not
- rent paid due in the account on the 10th of each month, $780
- bond one months rent, $780
- bills can be included in rent, bills approximately $180per/person a month (unlimited wireless internet, gas, water and power)

Flatmates

Katrin - loves Melbourne, has been here over 10+ yrs. originally from Estonia. Works full time as a retail manager. She spends most of her free time outdoors or volunteering. She is independent and easy to get along with.

Carla - into fitness; cycling, Crossfit etc. Australian borne. Works full-time in fitness clothing industry, yes discounts are an included extra.

We both love food and Wine and will occasionally enjoy a meal together. Both of us are very busy and respectful of each other's space. We are both tidy and very easy going people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.